Editor en jefe

Abraham Allec Londoño Pineda

alondono@udem.edu.co   

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2419-0211

Co-editor

Luis Fernando Castrillón Quintana

lfcastrillon@udem.edu.co

Asistente Editorial

Cristina Isabel Ramos Barroso

cramos@udem.edu.co

 

 

Comité Editorial

Rubén Darío Álvarez García, rdalvarez@udem.edu.co

Universidad de Medellín, Medellín, Colombia

 

Francisco Javier Correa Restrepo, fcorrea@udem.edu.co

Universidad de Medellín, Medellín, Colombia

 

Jesús Felipe Tablado, jfelipe@adb.org

Asian Development Bank, Mandaluyong, Filipinas

 

Marleny Cardona Acevedo, mcardona@umanizales.edu.co

Universidad de Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

 

Eduardo Cavallo, cavalloe@iadb.org

Banco Interamericano de Desarrollo, Estados Unidos

 

Christian Luiz Da Silva, christianlsilva@uol.com.br

Universidad Tecnológica Federal de Paraná, Brasil

 

Sergio Boisier, sboisier@vtr.net

Centro de Anacción Territorio y Sociedad, Santiago, Chile

 

Carmen Reinhart, carmen_reinhart@hks.harvard.edu

Harvard Kennedy School, Harvard University, Estados Unidos

 

Fernando Miguel Borraz Escames, fborraz@bcu.gub.uy

Universidad de Montevideo, Uruguay

 

Juan Carlos Moreno Brid, juancarlosmorenobrid@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México

 

María Teresa Ramírez, mramirgi@banrep.gov.co

 Banco de la República, Colombia. 

 

Francisco Venegas Martínez, fvenegas@ipn.mx

Escuela Superior de Economía, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

 

Víctor Ramiro Fernández; rfernand@fcjs.unl.edu.ar

 Universidad Nacional del Litoral, Argentina

 

Jaime Alberto Rendón Acevedo, jrendon@unisalle.edu.co

Universidad de la Salle, Bogotá, Colombia